Fans of Michael Crichton and Robert Heinlein will love this book!

Split between parallel universes, humanity is falling apart.

The Parallel War is finally over. Survivors are scattered between the old world’s harsh desert remains, the contested new world, and giant stateships that use the Hyperdisk to go back and forth between universes. Governments have been loosely reestablished, and a semblance of civilization has reemerged.

But on the Orbital Colony, the largest starship that ever existed, the war never ended.

When researchers discover a new way to travel between the universes without using the Hyperdisk, a thirst for power and retribution leads one of the highest-ranking military commanders to propel humanity back into turmoil. By using the Burrow Drive, an elaborate terrorist plot is staged in order to steal the new world from those charged with recording history.

And when humanity is back on the brink of extinction, the most unlikely heroes begin to emerge.

Available on Kindle Unlimited or as an eBook from Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply